5.0 stars - based on 11 reviews

You’ll be very happy

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 14, 2021

Where do I begin! My journey in getting VASER was not an easy or short process due to a few health issues we uncovered, but Dr. Zuhlke, his surgical nurse Azucena and his other staff members were amazing. I could not recommend them more if you’re considering getting something done by them. From the consultation and pre-op appointments to my actual procedure and post-op care, they were patient, extremely thorough in their explanations and ALWAYS made sure I was comfortable. You’ll be very happy with Dr. Zuhlke and his staff, and will love your results! I promise you.

by

Fantastic job

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 8, 2021

Everyone has been really wonderful. I haven’t had any issues with surgery or recovery and I’m at about a week and a half post op. The sculpting that they do has better results than just having liposuction. Dr. Zuhlke has done a fantastic job.

by

You will not be disappointed!

5.0 stars - Written onJune 19, 2021

I have had nothing but the best since choosing Dr. Zuhlke and all of the wonderful ladies at the ABS Institute! From the moment I called I could sense I would be in good hands. Kristina worked effortlessly to get me in ASAP and had a very thorough consultation. The staff was in constant contact throughout the entire process. I knew exactly what to expect at all times. I am now in the process of my lymphatic massages with Dana. She is so knowledgeable, gentle and patient. I am only 2 weeks post op and am loving my results! I cannot wait for the end result. I highly recommend anyone considering vaser lipo to schedule a consult and see for yourself. You will not be disappointed!

by

GRACIAS A TODOS POR SUS ATENCIONES Y CUIDADOS!

5.0 stars - Written onMay 4, 2021

(Translated by Google) In this clinic they treated me super well, from the day I arrived for my first appointment. Azucena was in charge of explaining to me in detail exactly, everything that would happen before and after the procedure. Azucena was a great support in my process, she was very attentive to my doubts, from the first day she was in charge of answering all my questions. After my appointment with the doctor, I was confident and confident knowing that I was in good hands !!!

THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR ATTENTION AND CARE!

(Original)
En esta clinica me trataron super bien, desde el dia en que llegue a mi primera cita. Azucena se encargo de explicarme con detalle exactamente, todo lo que sucedería antes y después del procedimiento. Azucena fue un gran apoyo en mi proceso, ella estuvo muy atenta a mis dudas, desde el primer dia se encargo de responder todas mis preguntas. Despues de mi cita con el doctor, fui segura y confiada de saber que estaba en buenas manos!!!

GRACIAS A TODOS POR SUS ATENCIONES Y CUIDADOS!

by

Vaser Liposuction

5.0 stars - Written onMay 1, 2021

My experience was great, Dr. Zuhlke and his team from the start where very helpful and did everything to keep me informed of every detailed of my procedure. I really appreciate them giving me two free lymphatic massages with Dana she is amazing gentle and has a lot of knowledge of how recovery goes. I have read it is very important to get this massages so I will definitely keep coming for them until needed. If you ever thing about having Vaser Liposuction this is the place to come you are in good hands.

by

You won’t regret it!!!

5.0 stars - Written onApril 22, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and knew what they were doing. I’m super happy with my results already and they told me it only gets better! My only regret is that I didn’t do this sooner! If you’re looking for lipo, go here you won’t regret it!!!

by

Amazing Experience

5.0 stars - Written onApril 15, 2021

I have had an amazing experience with Denver Liposuction! Everyone has been so nice and knowledgeable that I felt hardly any stress getting my procedure. I feel really confident that I will have incredible results.

by

I highly recommend this facility

5.0 stars - Written onApril 6, 2021

I had liposuction on my back, hips, flanks, arms and stomach. I love the results!! The staff at Denver Liposuction are so kind and caring, I highly recommend this facility if your looking for great body contouring. Thanks again everyone

by

I would recommend this clinic

5.0 stars - Written onApril 2, 2021

From the first phone call to set up a consultation until now, weeks after my procedure I have had all my questions answered and have been treated very well by all of the staff. I would recommend this clinic and return for any other needs.

by

Will definitely be back for any future needs.

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 22, 2021
Dr. Zuhlke and his team have been amazing to work with! They have all made me feel so comfortable before, during, and after my procedure. The team (Kelly, Azucena, and Dana) has been very accommodating, willing to personalize my treatment so that I have minimized medications, and followed up with me and had great communication throughout the entire process. What a pleasure it has been to work with this practice local near Lone Tree – will definitely be back for any future needs.

by

I cant wait to come back for more!

5.0 stars - Written onMay 14, 2016

Dr. Lee and his staff couldn’t of been more amazing. Irina listened to my every question and concern and was so knowledgeable about the procedure I wanted. My results are everything I hoped for and I cant wait to come back for more!

by